FIVL - Associazione Nazionale Italiana Volo Libero

fivl 2016 9b
HomeHomeIl Consiglio

Il Consiglio Fivl

 manuel spongia Manuel Spongia

Presidenza
presidenza@fivl.it
Consiglieri:
luca-basso.jpg Luca Basso
tel. 3472612477

luca.basso@fivl.it
 Ennio Favero

Ennio Favero
tel. 3737015334
Deltaplano

ennio.favero@fivl.it
rudi-saccani.jpg Rodolfo Saccani
tel. 3355844936
Sicurezza
sicurezza@fivl.it
 Riccardo Reggio Riccardo Reggio
tel. 3355844934
Segretario Nazionale
riccardo.reggio@fivl.it
damiano zanocco Damiano Zanocco
tel. 3355844933
Formazione
formazione@fivl.it
Ufficio Stampa
gustavo bimbo

Gustavo Vitali
335 5852431

skype: gustavo.vitali

vitali.stampa (AT) fivl.it
Go to top